In 2013, we set ourselves an ambitious goal of implementing the best ecommerce project in Belarus. In order to achieve this goal, we required support from a team of experienced web developers and designers capable of delivering excellent results within short timeframes. Sense Production team proved to be just the one we needed.

I recall how the guys helped us survive our first Black Friday when our server went down due to a huge influx of customers. Sense Production got into gear immediately and handled the situation right to the end, thus preventing the loss of precious traffic during these days.

Special mention should be made of Sense Production’s vast experience in their area of expertise. They had one or several ready-made solutions for almost every task we gave them. On more than one occasion the company offered us several web designs at once which would then undergo A / B testing in order to determine the best solution.

The only improvement I would like to make in our cooperation is the introduction of twenty-four-hour service :)

Artur Levitan Managing partner at Ultra.by

Please rotate your device

Kyiv

Киев, ул. Л. Первомайского 5-а

Ultra.by

Гипермаркет в Беларусии
  • Branding
  • UX/UI design
  • Content management
  • Mail marketing
  • Copywriting
  • Magento development
  • E-commerce consulting

В 2013 году, мы поставили себе амбициозную цель – сделать лучший ecommerce проект в Беларуси. И для решения этой задачи нам требовалась помощь команды опытных разработчиков и дизайнеров, способных демонстрировать отличный результат в сжатые сроки. Sense Production стала для нас именно такой командой.

Запомнилось, как ребята помогали нам пережить первую Черную пятницу, когда сервер упал от огромного наплыва клиентов. Sense Production мгновенно включилась в работу и контролировала ситуацию до последней минуты, не допуская потери драгоценного трафика в эти дни.

Особенно хочу отметить огромный опыт Sense Production в своей сфере. Почти на любую задачу, которую мы ставили перед ребятами, у них было готовое решение или даже несколько. Неоднократно компания предлагала сразу несколько проектировок, которые затем проходили A/B тестирование для определения лучшей.

Единственное, что я бы улучшил в нашем сотрудничестве - добавил бы круглосуточную работу :)

Артур Левитан Управляющий партнер в Ultra.by
Свяжитесь с нами

Let’s make more
sense together

Киев, ул. Л. Первомайского 5-а +38 (044) 337 37 73 [email protected] Смотреть на карте

Пожалуйста, поверните устройство

Киев

Киев, ул. Л. Первомайского 5-а