UX/UI DESIGN

I WANT A DESIGN

THINK ABOUT
HOW MANY TIMES YOU’VE CHANGED, REMADE OR PUT THE FINISHING TOUCH TO YOUR PRODUCT DESIGN?

How much time and money were invested, how many dozens or even hundreds of hours were wasted

ux ui design

You tried to explain the idea of design to programmers, only to find that your website design doesn’t look the same as it did on layouts.

Maybe you experienced a situation when the introduction of changes to the design only made things worse (even if it worked fine on layouts)? Worse in terms of money income (lower conversion rate, smaller average purchase amount, lower repeat purchase rate, etc.), and even your loyal customers complained that the interface has become less convenient. Did it happen to you?

Or, perhaps, you tried to communicate your values to customers through your design, but failed for whatever reasons? And you didn’t just try to create a product catalog, checkout page or some kind of image-building page, instead, you wanted to do it in a way that allows customers to get the feel of your service, attitude and competitive advantages. Make them feel it through the internet while sitting on the other side of the screen.

You tried to do it, but without success. One of our clients gave an apt definition for this occasion – webpage without soul.

UX/UI DESIGN — IS ONE OF THE MOST RELIABLE AND PROVEN METHODS OF INCREASING FINANCIAL RETURN ON INVESTMENT

in online store, marketplace, service
or any other web-based platform,
in spite of all these difficulties.

In order to garner MAXIMUM effect from the design you need to follow certain rules, rather than create design by intuition.
ux design is
1

You need to have a really good product or a breakthrough idea

It can be some kind of exclusive offer. Or maybe you are an original manufacturer. It can also be a unique service: for instance, you deliver pizza faster than anyone else. You need to have a real competitive advantage, even if only a slight one, that would convince customers to buy from you. If you don’t have any of these, UX/UI design will be of little help.

2

You need to know who exactly are you selling to!

As the old saying goes: When you are selling to everyone, you are selling to no one. If the interface for jewelry store looks the same as the one for power tool shop, it won’t do any good. It is imperative that you take due account of customer’s behavioral habits, stereotypes and fears. This is what we call “the portrait of target audience (TA)”.

ux ui submit
3

Result-oriented design, rather than design just for the sake of it

Keep in mind that our task is not just to create a visually pleasing website, but to find a balance between the way you like it and the way it should be. A beautiful website may be inviting to the eye, but it has no value for the business if it doesn’t convert visitors into buyers and casual customers into loyal clients.

S.I.D. CONSISTS
OF THREE MANDATORY PHASES

Sense

Your business creates value, that is, it can solve someone’s problems, make someone happier (while bringing profit to you). How does you business work, what is the point of it – this is what we try to understand before anything else.

Design

Before starting work on interface design, we will choose the KPIs to measure its efficiency, draw up behavior scenarios for key target audiences of your website and determine their motives for action.

In this phase, we will create layouts of all pages and page states for all the necessary screen resolutions. We will set up an interactive prototype to get a rough idea of how it works before the start of programming process.

Insight

We will study the behavioral analytics, have a talk with call center operators, analyze forum discussions, contact real-life customers directly and take on the role of buyers of your product, if necessary. We will do all these things to find a trigger/idea/killer feature that would help people make the right decision – buy from you. We call it insight (there can be more than one insight).

In order to get a better understanding of online shopper’s psychology we familiarize ourselves with the latest reports on the results of e-commerce studies conducted by Nielsen Norman Group (world’s top UX expert panel) and put all this knowledge into practice.

BY USING S.i.D.

OVER THE LAST 8 YEARS, WE HAVE CREATED 100+ INTERFACE DESIGNS THAT IMPROVED FINANCIAL RETURN.

See all the figures and achievements
in our case studies

YOU WILL ALSO RECEIVE

Designer supervision

We will take on the task of communicating with programmers to make sure that the design works and looks exactly as envisioned.

Documentation

In addition to layouts, we will provide accompanying documents for the design and technical specifications for programmers.

GUARANTEE AND TUNING
AFTER PRODUCT LAUNCH

We are so confident in the efficiency of our design that we offer a guarantee of user-friendliness as standard. Over a period of several weeks after product launch we will be monitoring the behavior of website users under real-life conditions and make corrections, if necessary. By the way, we are almost the only Ukrainian company that guarantees the quality of design.

design developnet
ALL THIS WILL SAVE A HUGE AMOUNT OF BUSINESS TIME
website design development

COSTS

We calculate the cost of works
in terms of production hours, 1 hour = $32.
On average, it takes approximately 400-500 hours to create an interface for a niche online-store.

  • $32/hour from 200 hours
  • $30/hour from 400 hours
  • $29/hour from 800 hours
    (bonus: design monitoring over the course of a year)

LET’S GET ACQUAINTED

MAYBE OUR COMPANY IS THE ONE YOU’VE BEEN LOOKING FOR SO LONG

I WANT A DESIGN
web design development
P.S.

If you are an owner of a small online store, start-up or service and only recently began promoting your business, you may find it difficult to invest a large amount of money in creating/improving the design. In such a case, you can make use of our e-commerce consulting service.

Kyiv

L. Pervomaiskogo str. 5-a

Пожалуйста, поверните устройство

UX/UI DESIGN

хочу дизайн

Задумайтесь,
сколько раз вы меняли, доделывали или переделывали дизайн своего продукта

Сколько было вложено времени, денег, сколько десятков, а может даже сотен часов было потрачено безрезультатно

ux ui дизайн

Вы пытались объяснить программистам, что именно задумывалось в дизайне и как оно должно работать, но в результате на сайте это выглядело не так, как на макетах.

А может быть, с вами было так, когда после внедрения всех изменений дизайна (даже если всё получилось как на макетах) становилось хуже? Хуже в деньгах (хуже конверсия, хуже средний чек, процент повторных продаж и т.д.) и даже лояльные клиенты говорили, что стало хуже и неудобнее. Бывало такое?

Или, возможно, вы пробовали в дизайне донести клиенту свои ценности, но по каким-то причинам это не получалось? Вы пробовали не просто сделать каталог товаров, оформление заказа или какую-то имиджевую страницу, но сделать это так, чтобы клиент прочувствовал ваш сервис, ваше отношение и преимущества. Прочувствовал бы это через интернет, с другой стороны монитора.

Вы пробовали сделать это — но не получалось. 
У нас один клиент дал таким страницам определение — страница без души.

UX/UI дизайн — это один из самых надежных и проверенных способов повысить финансовую отдачу

от интернет-магазина, маркет-плейса, сервиса
или какой-либо другой интернет-площадки,
несмотря на все эти сложности.

Для получения МАКСИМАЛЬНОГО эффекта от дизайна,
необходимо придерживаться некоторых правил,
а не рисовать дизайн интуитивно
ux дизайн это
1

У вас должен быть хороший продукт или пробивная идея

Это может быть какой-то эксклюзив. Возможно, вы сами — производитель. Это может быть уникальный сервис: может быть, вы быстрее всех доставляете пиццу. Должны быть какие-то фактические преимущества, пусть даже небольшие, за счет которых человек примет решение купить у вас. Если у вас нет такого, то UX/UI дизайн если и поможет, то незначительно.

2

Вы должны понимать,
кому именно вы продаёте

Есть хорошая поговорка: продавая всем, вы не продаете никому. Если интерфейс для ювелирных украшений будет выглядеть точно так же, как интерфейс для продажи дрелей, то, сами понимаете, дела не будет. Нужно понимать, какие поведенческие привычки, стереотипы, страхи есть у вашего клиента. Это тот самый «портрет ЦА».

ux ui заказать
3

Дизайн на результат,
а не ради дизайна

Помните, что наша задача — найти баланс между тем, как нравится и тем, как нужно, а не просто нарисовать красивый сайт. На красивый сайт приятно смотреть, но если он не конвертирует посещения в продажу и не превращает случайных клиентов в постоянных, то он не имеет ценности для бизнеса.

S.I.D. состоит
из трёх обязательных фаз

Sense

Ваш бизнес производит ценность, то есть он способен решить чьи-то проблемы, сделать кого-то более счастливым (с прибылью для вас). Как работает ваш бизнес, в чем его смысл — это первое, что мы стремимся понять.

Design

Перед разработкой интерфейса, мы определим KPI, по которым будем измерять его эффективность, составим сценарии поведения ключевых целевых групп сайта и определим их мотивы к действиям.

В этой фазе мы отрисуем макеты всех страниц и их состояний для всех необходимых разрешений экрана. Сделаем интерактивный прототип, чтобы до начала программирования было понятно, как это работает.

Insight

Мы изучим поведенческую аналитику, пообщаемся с операторами колл-центра, изучим обсуждения на форумах, напрямую свяжемся с реальными клиентами и если будет нужно сами станем покупателями вашего продукта. Всё это для того, чтобы найти
триггер/идею/фишку, которая поможет человеку принять решение — купить именно у вас. Мы называем это инсайтом (их может быть несколько).

Для того, чтобы лучше разобраться, как работает психология интернет-покупателя, мы регулярно изучаем последние отчеты по исследованиям в электронной торговле от Nielsen Norman Group (мирового лидера в области пользовательского опыта) и применяем это не практике.

Используя S.i.D.

За 8 лет мы разработали 100+ интерфейсов, которые повысили финансовую отдачу

Смотрите цифры и достижения
в наших кейсах

что ещё вы получите

Авторский надзор

Берем на себя коммуникацию с программистами и добиваемся, чтобы дизайн работал и выглядел именно так, как задумывалось.

Документацию

Кроме макетов от нас будет сопроводительная документация к дизайну и техническое задание для программистов.

Гарантия и тюнинг
после запуска

Мы настолько уверены в эффективности нашего дизайна, что даём гарантию на удобство. В течение нескольких недель после запуска мы будем наблюдать за поведением пользователей на сайте в реальных условиях и вносить корректировки при необходимости. Между прочим, мы чуть ли не единственная компания в Украине, которая даёт подобную гарантию на дизайн.

разработка дизайна
Всё это сильно экономит бизнес время
разработка дизайна сайта

Стоимость

Калькуляцию стоимости мы делаем
в производственных часах, 1 час = $32.
В среднем необходимо около 400-500 часов, чтобы создать интерфейс для нишевого интернет-магазина.

  • $32 / час от 200 часов
  • $30 / час от 400 часов
  • $29 / час от 800 часов
    (бонус сопровождение в течение года)

Давайте познакомимся

Возможно, мы та самая компания, которую вы давно ищете

Хочу дизайн
разработка веб дизайна
П.С.

Если вы владелец небольшого интернет-магазин, старт-ап или сервиса, и только раскручиваетесь, большие суммы на доработку/создание дизайна выделять сложно, тогда воспользуйтесь услугой e-commerce консалтинга.

Киев

ул. Л. Первомайского 5-а

Пожалуйста, поверните устройство